City of Hamilton
P: 905 546-CITY (2489) / E: askcity@hamilton.ca

Ward 2 Councillor
Cameron Kroetsch
P: 905 546-2197 / E: cameron.kroetsch@hamilton.ca or ward2@hamilton.ca

Ward 2 Constituency Coordinators
Hasnain Khan/Liesl Thomas
P: 905 546-2197 / E: hasnain.khan@hamilton.ca / liesl.thomas@hamilton.ca

MPP Hamilton Centre
Sarah Jama
P: 905-308-7777 / E: sarah.jama@ontariondp.ca

MP Hamilton Centre
Matthew Green
P: 905 526-0770 / E: matthew.green@parl.gc.ca

Hamilton Police Services
P: 905 546-4925 (non-emergencies)

Durand Crime Manager
Cory Gurman
P: 905-540-6074 / E: cgurman@hamiltonpolice.ca

City of Hamilton Website
www.hamilton.ca

HWDSB Ward 2 Trustee
Sabreina Dahab
P: 365-889-2969 / E: sdahab@hwdsb.on.ca

HWDCSB Ward 1 & 2 Trustee
Mark Valvasori
P: 905 529-5980 / E: valvsori@hwcdsb.ca

Property Standards Complaints
P: 905 546-2782 / E: mle@hamilton.ca

Ontario Landlord and Tenant Board
P: 416 645 8080 / W: https://tribunalsontario.ca

Housing Focused Outreach
P: 905 546-2828 / E: unsheltered@hamilton.ca

Hamilton Film Office
P: 905-546-4233 / E: film@hamilton.ca 
Hours Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Graffiti Reporting
https://www.hamilton.ca/parks-recreation/community-environmental-initiatives/graffiti-reporting-form

Parking Complaints
P: 905 540-6000

Noise Complaints
P: 905 546-CITY or after hours HPS 905 546- 4925

health and safety concerns such as inadequate heat, please call 905-546-2782 during business hours (Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm) or 905-546-2489 after regular business hours.